boricua_sol

 
boricua_sol
38
Puertorican
Archer
Turquoise, Zircon
Prosperity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
What I'm looking for is a sexy lady who is confident, independant, smart, funny, affectionate and caring, considerate towards other peoples feelings, and very friendly, who'd like to go out for drinks after a long day of work, check out new resturants and lounges, enjoys dancing cause I love to dance. Share the alittle of the same interest as me. And ultimately, a girly girl who is looking for a potential man, lover, and friend.  
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Chicago
Birth Date : 19 December 1979
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Graphic Artist
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm really easy going and drama-free. I love to live life to the fullest, I love to laugh and enjoy myself. I'm affectionate and passionate and so much more.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I been drawing since I can remember, I love to dance and can dance to pretty much anything.
 

 
 

 

Last Viewed