pain101

 
pain101
58
United State Of Amer
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a long term relationship that we lead us somewhere. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Buffalo
Birth Date : 10 October 1960
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : constructing manager
Language Spoken : English and None.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am merry, tender, romantic but at the same time I try to be objective evaluating the world surrounding me. I do like admiring the seascape which make you feel like leaving for a distant journey, learning something new you have never known before. I like dancing in the discotheques and spending romantic evenings with candlelight listening to quiet melodies
 

What I like ...

Travel, Shopping, Music, Dance, Sport and Cooking.
How are you doing today hope fine.I came accross your profile here and after going through it l found you so intresting, i am from Ny,buffalo.I'm attractive Guy, optimist, who loves life and people. I'm emotional, warm, loving and sensitive Man, open and honest. I have many interests and hobbies. I want to find a Woman, who want to love and be loved, who believes that true happiness of woman is in love with somebody special.
 

 
 

 

Last Viewed